Check out the Latest Articles:
  • Featured Beer Blogger: ADRIENNE RINALDI Featured Beer Blogger: ADRIENNE RINALDI
  • Homebrewing On Campus: The Future of Craft Beer? Homebrewing On Campus: The Future of Craft Beer?
  • Craft Beer Advocacy: Join the Fight to Save Cigar City’s Tasting Room Craft Beer Advocacy: Join the Fight to Save Cigar City’s Tasting Room
  • Craft Beer Evangelism: Why I Blog About Craft Beer Craft Beer Evangelism: Why I Blog About Craft Beer
  • Press Release: World’s First Beer Bloggers Conference Wraps Up in Colorado Press Release: World’s First Beer Bloggers Conference Wraps Up in Colorado
  • Featured Beer Blogger: CODY JOHNSON Featured Beer Blogger: CODY JOHNSON
  • Featured Beer Blogger: RYAN HOPKINS Featured Beer Blogger: RYAN HOPKINS
  • Cooking With Beer: Smoked Porter Stuffed Peppers Cooking With Beer: Smoked Porter Stuffed Peppers
UPDATED 2010 Beer Bloggers Conference Confirmed Attendee List

UPDATED 2010 Beer Bloggers Conference Confirmed Attendee List

Share

Everyone keeps asking me if there is a list of attendees for the Inaugural Beer Bloggers Conference. The event organizers have given me the go-ahead to post the list of current registries. Note: this list is continuously updating. For ease of use, the updated bloggers will be highlighted in RED!

Allan Wright - Zephyr Adventures www.ZephyrAdventures.com
Reno Walsh — Zephyr Adventures    www.ZephyrAdventures.com
Ashley Routson — Drink With the Wench    www.drinkwiththewench.com
Gerard Walen — Road Trips for Beer    www.roadtripsforbeer.com
E.T. Crowe — Wolverine State Brewing Co.    www.wolverinebeer.com
Ryan Conklin — Denver Bartender Examiner    www.examiner.com/x-28228-Denver-Bartender-Examiner
Lucy Saunders — Best of American Beer and Food    www.bestofamericanbeerandfood.com
Peter Kennedy — Simply Beer    www.simplybeer.com
John Holl — The Beer Briefing    www.beernexus.com
Tamre Mullins — Girls’ Pint Out    www.girlspintout.com
Jennifer Litz — Girls’ Pint Out    www.girlspintout.com
Kerry Finsand — Taplister    www.taplister.com
Bob Mack — World Class Beverages    http://worldclassbeverages.wordpress.com/
Anne Fitten Glenn — Brewgasm    www.brewgasm.com
Angelo de Ieso - Brewpublic    www.brewpublic.com
Margaret Lut — Brewpublic    www.brewpublic.com
Sean Inman — Beer Search Party    www.beersearchparty.com
Sanjiv Gajiwala — Blue Ribbon Blog    www.blog.pabstblueribbon.com
Dan Fisher (Dan on Tap) — Life on Tap    www.lifeontap.net
Dale Miskimins — sodakbeer    http://sodakbeer.com
Billy Broas — BillyBrew    http://billybrew.com
PJ Hoberman — Starting a Brewery    www.startingabrewery.wordpress.com
James Marks — Columbus Beer Guys    http://columbusbeerguys.wordpress.com/
Ronnie Crocker — Beer, TX    http://blogs.chron.com/beertx
Carla Gesell-Streeter — Hoperatives    www.hoperatives.com
Tom Streeter — Hoperatives    www.hoperatives.com
Alexis Fritzsche - Ale Babe    www.alebabe.com
Rick Hagerbaumer — Big Foamy Head    www.bigfoamyhead.com
Carlos Swinney — Mendocino Brewing Co.    www.mendobrew.com
Jason Fellon — Beer Cruiser    www.beercruiser.net
Sara Wade - Monarch Beverage    www.monarch-beverage.com
Julia Herz — Craft Beer Muses    www.craftbeer.com
Alison McGee —  From This Pint On    www.fromthispinton.com
Andy Dunfee - Hippo Lane    www.hippolane.org
David Jensen — Beer 47    www.beer47.com
Jennie Chen — MisoHungry    http://misohungrynow.blogspot.com
John Knox — MisoHungry    http://misohungrynow.blogspot.com
J.R. Woolsey — Consultant
Mark Jackson - Simply Beer    www.simplybeer.com
Zach Rosen — Santa Barbara Craft Beer    http://www.examiner.com/x-32901-Santa-Barbara-Craft-Beer-Examiner
Dustin & Libby — Beer 2 Buds http://www.beer2buds.com
Jenn Prosser  - Jenn and Beer    www.jennandbeer.com @jennandbeer
Jonathan Shikes —  Beer Man at Westword Mag    http://blogs.westword.com/cafesociety/beer_man/
Greg Koch  - Stone Brewing    www.stonebrewing.com
Jacob McKean - Stone Brewing    www.stonebrewing.com
Lauren Polinsky  - Durham Craft Beer Examiner    http://www.examiner.com/x-53634-Durham-Craft-Beer-Examiner
Cathy Clark —  Brewtiful www.brewtiful.com
Jim Pavlik —  Central State Asylum www.csasylum.wordpress.com
Jessica Daynor —   Draft Magazine www.draftmag.com
Ryan Ross —   Karl Strauss Brewing Company www.karlstrauss.com
Jay Brooks — Brookston Beer Bulletin www.brookstonbeerbulletin.com
Ian Cowpar — 2 Beer Guys http://www.2beerguys.com
Sean Jansen - 2 Beer Guys http://www.2beerguys.com
Ryan Jansen - Beer Guys http://www.2beerguys.com

Chuck Noll — World Class Beverages Arizona http://az.worldclassbeverages.com/
Jennifer Morrison -  Ales for All http://alesforall.blogspot.com
Willis F Jackson III - Mashtun Technologies www.mashtunbeer.com
Mike Besser — BrewDad www.brewdad.com
Steven Ward — Nova Beer Fly http://novabeerfly.wordpress.com
Doug Brumley — Fledgling Brewer http://www.fledglingbrewer.com/
Tiffany Adamowski - 99 bottles http://www.99bottles.net/blog
Jay Rascoe — Guns and Tacos www.gunsandtacos.com
Kami Marquardt — Great Lakes Brewing www.greatlakesbrewing.com
Lauren Boveington — Great Lakes Brewing www.greatlakesbrewing.com
Dionne Cocktail Diva
Mariah Calagione
— Dogfish Head Craft Brewery www.dogfish.com
Sebbie Buhler — Rogue Ales www.rogue.com

Kyle Freeman — Jenn and Beer www.jennandbeer.com
Michael Bussmann — New Belgium Brewing www.newbelgium.com
Owen McCuen — Ferment Nation www.fermentnation.com
Greg Krsak — KSW Beer www.kswbeer.com
Ilya Feynberg — Damn That’s Good Beer! www.damnthatsgoodbeer.com
Jay Wilson — Brewvana www.brewvana.wordpress.com
Tom Wilmes — Boulder Daily Camera www.dailycamera.com
Nate Fochtman — The Beer Ace www.thebeerace.com
Josie Finsand — Taplister www.taplister.com
Tom Wilmes — Boulder Daily Camera www.dailycamera.com
Ryan Murphy
— The Daily Pint www.dailypint.wordpress.com
Rick Andrews -  Ales from the Crypt http://alesfromthecrypt.blogspot.com
Stephanie Jerzy — Drinks for the House http://drinksforthehouse.blogspot.com
Will Blankenship — Colorado Beer & Food www.cobeerandfood.com
Erik Boles -Beer Tap TV www.beertaptv.com

Eli Shayotovich — Beer Tap TV www.beertaptv.com
Stephen Johnson — New Brew Thursday www.newbrewthursday.com
Patricia Shepherd
Dan Weitz - Boulder Beer www.boulderbeer.com
Sean McNeal - Wayward Productions
Chad Melis — Oskar Blues www.oskarblues.com
Travis Poling — Beer Across Texas http://beeracrosstexas.com

Mark Drudge — Pencil and Spoon http://pencilandspoon.blogspot.com/
Adrienne Rinaldi — BeerSnobChick www.beersnobchick.com
Meghan Storey — CraftBeer.com www.craftbeer.com
Zander Hartung — The Beer Ace www.thebeerace.com
Jeff Bull — He-Brew Men’s Brewing Society www.hebrewbrewing.com
Nancy Maddaloni — Great Brewers www.greatbrewers.com
Reggie Currie — Cheers for Beers www.cheersforbeers.com
Carol Dekkers — Microbrews USA www.microbrewsusa.wordpress.com
Jake Koeneman -  iBrewToo www.ibrewtoo.com
Carla Companion — The Beer Babe www.thebeerbabe.com
Lisa Mallen — Zephyr Adventures www.ZephyrAdventures.com
Wendy Littlefield — Belgian Experts www.belgianexpertsblog.com
Sanjay Reddy -  Not So Professional Beer Blog www.notsoprobeer.com

Julian Green -  MillerCoors www.millercoors.com
Jeff Bowles — Huck Fin’s Beer Buzz http://huckfinsbeerbuzz.com
Renée DeLuca — The Brewer’s Daughter www.brewersdaughter.com/
Dustin Romero — Widmer Brothers Brewing www.widmer.com
Candace Lacy - NC Beer Wench
Hagan Blount — Wandering Foodie http://wanderingfoodie.com
Erik Peterson -  Bull and Bush www.bullandbush.com
Jen Cadmus — Bull and Bush www.bullandbush.com
Mike Laur - Beer Drinkers Guide to Colorado www.beerdrinkersguidetocolorado.com
Danielle Quatrochi — New Planet Beer www.newplanetbeer.com

--

And then there is my ongoing Twitter list. I will do my best to update this list as much as possible. If you are registered and would like to have your name added to the list, leave a comment on this post and I will get you on it ASAP.

Twitter list to follow: TWITTER LIST

CONFIRMED BBC 2010 ATTENDEES

  • Allan Wright of Zephyr Adventure -> @zephyradventure
  • Ashley V Routson -> @TheBeerWench @beerbloggers
  • PJ Hoberman of “Starting A Brewery” & “The HopPress” -> @hookedonwinter
  • James Marks of “Columbus Beer Guys” -> @CbusBeerGuys
  • Gerard Walen of “Road Trips For Beer” -> @roadtrips4beer
  • Erik Boles of “BeerTapTV” -> @BeerTapTV @ErikBoles
  • Eli Shayotovich of “BeerTapTV” -> @BeerTapTV @EliShayotovich
  • Dale Miskimins of “Sodak Beer” -> @sodakbeer
  • Draft Magazine -> @draftmag
  • Kerry Finsand of “Taplister” -> @taplister & @kfinsand
  • Tamre Mullins of “Girls Pint Out” -> @girlspintout
  • Jennifer Litz of “Girls Pint Out” -> @girlspintout
  • Ryan Conklin of “Denver Bartender Examiner” & ” 52 Beers 52 Weeks” ->@DenverBartender
  • Billy Broas of “Billy Brew” -> @billybroas
  • Lucy Saunders of “Cooking With Beer” -> @lucybeercook
  • Carla Gesell-Streeter of “The Hoperatives” -> @hoperatives
  • Tom Streeter of “The Hoperatives” -> @hoperatives
  • David Moyer of “Beer Commissioner”
  • Chris Spradley of “Breweries, Bars and Beer Food” & “Los Angeles Beer Examiner” -> @beachbumchris
  • Larry McIntosh of “USA Beer Trends” -> @usabeertrends & @madhouselarry
  • Carlos Swinney of Mendocino Brewing Co. -> @MendoBrew
  • Alexis Fritzsche  of Ale Babe -> @alebabeIPA
  • Rick Hagerbaumer of Big Foamy Head -> @bigfoamyhead
  • Jennie Chen of “MisoHungry: Make it With Moonshine” -> @misohungry
  • Alison McGee of From This Pint On -> @FromThisPintOn
  • Andy Dunfee of Hippo Lane -> @adunfee
  • David Jensen of Beer 47 -> @beer47
  • John Knox of MisoHungry  -> @WindAddict
  • J.R. Woolsey  ->  @TravelingPint
  • Mark Jackson of Simply Beer -> @markomundo
  • Zach Rosen of Santa Barbara Craft Beer  -> @zenki40
  • Anne Fitten Glenn of Brewgasm -> @brewgasm
  • Libby & Dustin of Beer2Buds -> @beer2buds
  • Jenn Prosser of Jenn and Beer  -> @jennandbeer
  • Jonathan Shikes of Beer Man at Westword Mag -> @ColoBeerMan
  • Greg Koch of Stone Brewing -> @StoneGreg
  • Jacob McKean of Stone Brewing -> @StoneBrewingCo
  • Lauren Polinsky of Durham Craft Beer Examiner -> @laurenpolinsky
  • Cathy Clark of Brewtiful -> @cathywonderful
  • Jim Pavlik of Central State Asylum -> @csasylum
  • Jessica Daynor of Draft Magazine  -> @draftmag
  • Ryan Ross of Karl Strauss Brewing Company -> @Karl_Strauss
  • Jay Brooks of Brookston Beer Bulletin -> @brookston
  • Ian Cowpar of 2 Beer Guys -> @craftbeered
  • Sean Jansen of 2 Beer Guys -> @2beerguys
  • Chuck Noll of World Class Beverages Arizona -> @worldclassAZ
  • Jennifer Morrison Ales for All -> @alesforall
  • Willis F Jackson III of   Mashtun Technologies -> @wfjackson3
  • Mike Besser of BrewDad  -> @brewdad
  • Steven Ward of NovaBeerFly -> @novabeerfly
  • Doug Brumley of Fledgling Brewer -> @fledglingbrewer
  • Tiffany Adamowski of 99 Bottles Blog -> @99bottlesbeer
  • Jay Rascoe  of  Guns and Tacos -> @gunsandtacos
  • Kami Marquardt  of  Great Lakes Brewing -> @GLBC_Cleveland
  • Lauren Boveington of   Great Lakes Brewing -> @GLBC_Cleveland
  • Dionne  of  Cocktail Diva -> @Cocktail_Diva
  • Mariah Calagione of  Dogfish Head Craft Brewery -> @dogfishbeer
  • Sebbie Buhler  of  Rogue Ales -> @chocolatestout
  • Kyle Freeman  of Jenn and Beer -> @kylefree
  • Michael Bussmann of  New Belgium Brewing -> @carnie_NBB
  • Owen McCuen of  Ferment Nation -> @FermentNation
  • Ilya Feynberg of Damn That’s Good Beer! -> @ilyafeynberg
  • Greg Krsak of KSW Beer -> @gregkrsak
  • Jay Wilson of Brewvana -> @brewvana
  • Nate Fochtman of The Beer Ace ->  @TheBeerAce
  • Josie Finsand of Taplister -> @jedfinsand
  • Ryan Murphy of The Daily Pint -> @sp1365
  • Rick Andrews of Ales from the Crypt -> @alesfrmthecrypt
  • Stephanie Jerzy of  Drinks for the House -> @stephaniejerzy
  • Will Blankenship of Colorado Beer & Food -> @cobeer_food
  • Erik Boles of Beer Tap TV -> @erikboles @beertaptv
  • Eli Shayotovich of Beer Tap TV -> @elishayotovich @beertaptv
  • Stephen Johnson of New Brew Thursday -> @newbrewthursday @darthweef
  • Dan Weitz of Boulder Beer -> @boulderbeer
  • Sean McNeal of Wayward Productions -> @smmcneal
  • Chad Melis of Oskar Blues -> @oskarblues
  • Travis Poling of Beer Across Texas -> @beeracrosstx
  • Mark Drudge of Pencil and Spoon -> @markdredge
  • Adrienne Rinaldi of BeerSnobChick -> @beersnobchick
  • Meghan Storey of CraftBeer.com -> @mestorey
  • Jeff Bull of He-Brew Men’s Brewing Society -> @hebrewbrewing
  • Nancy Maddaloni of Great Brewers -> @hunterdonbrew
  • Reggie Currie Cheers for Beers ->@MrBikerBrew
  • Carol Dekkers Microbrews USA -> @caroldekkers
  • Jake Koeneman iBrewToo -> @ibrewtoo
  • Carla Companion The Beer Babe -> @beerbabe
  • Lisa Mallen Zephyr Adventures -> @LisaRMallen
  • Wendy Littlefield Belgian Experts -> @belgianexpert
  • Sanjay Reddy Not So Professional Beer Blog -> @NoSoProBeer
  • John Holl -> @John_Holl
  • Jeff Bowles of Huck Fin’s Beer Buzz -> @bowles_4
  • Renée DeLuca of The Brewer’s Daughter -> @BrewersDaughter
  • Candace Lacy of NC Beer Wench -> @NC_Beer_Wench
  • Hagan Blount of Wandering Foodie -> @h18
  • Erik Peterson of Bull and Bush -> @bandbmanbeer
  • Jen Cadmus of Bull and Bush -> @jencad
  • Mike Laur of Beer Drinkers Guide to Colorado -> @BDG2C
  • Danielle Quatrochi of New Planet Beer -> @newplanetbeer
Share This Post
Tagged as , , , + Categorized as Beer Events, Beer News

Comments

29 Responses to “UPDATED 2010 Beer Bloggers Conference Confirmed Attendee List”

Leave a Reply